Contact Info

Pro Shop
816.407.7242 x20
 

General Manager/PGA
Brett Plymell

816.407.7242 x25
bplymell@kempersports.com
 

Head Golf Professional
Rhett Fregoe, PGA

816.407.7242 x23
rfregoe@kempersports.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional
Ryan Buerk
816.407.7242 x23
rbuerk@kempersports.com
 

Director of Sales and Marketing
Tammy Musso

816.407.7242 x24

816-916-3535 Cell Phone
tmusso@kempersports.com 
 
Food and Beverage Manager
Vickie Hoy

816.407.7242 x 27
vhoy@kempersports.com
 

Director of Food and Beverage
816.407.7242 x27
 

Course Controller
Kristy Meyers

816.407.7242 x 26
kmeyers@kempersports.com

Course Superintendent
Duane Sander, GCSAA

816.781.8975 
dsander@kempersports.com

Join The Shoal Creek E-Club

Get the latest news and specials directly from Shoal Creek to your inbox. Coupons, specials, and upcoming events are all inside!