Contact Info

General Manager

Matt Kalbak, PGA
816.407.7242 x 4
mkalbak@kempersports.com

Pro Shop

816.407.7242 x 1

Head Golf Professional

Rhett Fregoe, PGA
816.407.7242 x 5
rfregoe@kempersports.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Dave Shanks, PGA
816.407.7242 x 1
dshanks@kempersports.com

Director of Special Event Sales

Sandy Wood
816-407-7242 x 7
swood@kempersports.com

Director of Food and Beverage / Executive Chef

Olufolahan Robinson
816-407-7242 x 8
orobinson@kempersports.com

Course Controller

Sandy Wood
816.407.7242 x 7
swood@kempersports.com

Course Superintendent

Duane Sander, CGCS
816.781.8975
dsander@kempersports.com